Welcome and Farewell Programme 2074

Kantipur Engineering College organized Welcome and Farewell programme 2074 on 4 Magh 2074 at Tribhuvan Army Officers Club, Kathmandu. The programme was organized with the initiation of Students’ Main Organizing Committee with members: Ajeeb Rimal, Ashwin Pokhrel, Bibek Gautam, Alash Dhakal, Paras Thapa, Rupesh Kunwar, Anuj Adhikari, and Samman Pokhrel, representing existing students’ unions, to welcome the students of batches 2073 and 2074 and to bid a warm farewell to the batches 2069 and 2070. The event was accompanied with a cultural and musical programs whereby the students showcased their talents. Er. Dr. Tara Prasad Pokhrel, Chairman of KEC, was the Chief Guest for the programme chaired by Ajeeb Rimal.